Contact Us

Chair: Janice Every
Vice Chair: Jane Stott
Treasurer: Chris Holmes

Magazine and Publications Team: Stephen Wollaston – aka Santoshan (current chairperson), Ian Mowll, Joan Angus, Marian McCain and Piers Warren.
Enquires to the current chairperson at

Co-ordinator: Ian Mowll

Book Reviews Page: Marian McCain Email:

Membership Enquiries and Administrative Postal Address:

Ian Mowll
137 Ham Park Road
Forest Gate
E7 9LE

Tel: 0208 552 2096 (outside the UK: +44 208 552 2096)